the saga continues

I had been stewing over my hair fiasco for a few days. As predicted (by me) my hair did not lighten as it should have once washed a few times. So I made the call I didn’t really want to make. I called the salon–ready to fight for my rights… my right to have blonde hair, that is. The manager was super. She wanted to make it right and I found that she remembered me because she had offered me a chair and I had said no thank you.

So, it looks like I will be getting new hair in a few weeks when my hair has had time to rest up a bit. Stay tuned… my quest will resume. Until then, I’m going to try to find some more substantive things to blog about instead of the color of my hair–could be a stretch.

Leave a Reply

